Please contact the instructors for scheduling availability and prices.

 
 
Private Flute Lessons
Caleb Mitchum 405-206-6213; cjmitchum@my.okcu.edu
 
Private Oboe Lessons
Michael Corson 405-210-5732; mcorson@my.okcu.edu
 
Private Clarinet Lessons
Charya Wolfe 405-618-8980; cwolfe@putnamcityschools.org
 
Private Saxophone Lessons
Joe Fine 405-306-2785
 
Private Bassoon Lessons
Anna Resnick 405-650-6236; aresnick@okcu.edu
 
Private Trumpet Lessons
Kyle Myers 405-618-9917; kdmyers@my.okcu.edu
 
Private Horn Lessons
 
 
Private Trombone and Euphonium Lessons
Dominick Stephens 918-640-6873; 86thdj@gmail.com
 
Private Tuba Lessons
Victor Djonorh 405-436-2130; Vkdjonorh@my.okcu.edu
 
Private Percussion Lessons
Joseph Craven 918-791-5471; jrcraven@my.okcu.edu
 
 
 

Email Updates

Enter your email address below to receive an email when this site is updated.

Band Boosters

PCN Band Boosters 
P.O. Box 720877 
Oklahoma City, OK 73172

Back to Top